Onion Article About Lost

The Onion continually provides me with chuckles.  Read this article entitled Area Man Likes To Compare Circle Of Friends To Cast Of Lost.

I know, it’s pathetic, but now I’m trying to figure out which cast members my friends are most like. Hmm.

I think I'm Hurley.  Except that I'm not Latino.  And I'm not fat.  And I'm not rich.  But, hey, I'm jolly, right?

I think I'm Hurley. Except that I'm not latino. And I'm not fat. And I'm not rich. But, hey, I'm jolly, right?

3 Responses to “Onion Article About Lost”

  1. Brudaddy Says:

    Which character am I most like?

  2. freeny81 Says:

    Sayid. He’s good with electronics and can build things. And he’s from Iraq.

  3. Brudaddy Says:

    So, uh….about this living in Iraq thing. ha ha

    (I’m okay with the other reasons why I am like Sayid though)

Leave a Reply

